Personnel List

A name in green means you can click on it to go to their website

ADMINISTRATORS

Sue Kraul krauls@leonschools.net
Kerri Anderson andersonk2@leonschools.net

PRE-KINDERGARTEN

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Cynthia King kingc@leonschools.net
Ben Woodsum woodsumb@leonschools.net

KINDERGARTEN

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Lianne Bell belll@leonschools.net
Tiffany Bellflower bellflowert@leonschools.net
Bren Hader haderb@leonschools.net
Melissa Haugland hauglandm@leonschools.net
Lynn Merriman merrimanl@leonschools.net

FIRST GRADE

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Lianne Bell belll@leonschools.net Ashley Cavallo cavalloa@leonschools.net Stephanie Fernandez fernandezs2@leonschools.net Sharon Grant grants1@leonschools.net Shayla Lunsford lunsfords@leonschools.net

SECOND GRADE

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Candice Hall hallc@leonschools.net
Wendy Lassiter lassiterw@leonschools.net
Gwen Norton nortong@leonschools.net
Jan O'Dell odellj@leonschools.net

THIRD GRADE

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Shameka Gray grays2@leonschools.net
Cassidy Hettema hettemac@leonschools.net
Tina Kelley kelleyt@leonschools.net
Bethany Patel patelb@leonschools.net

FOURTH GRADE

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Carol Blanton blantonc@leonschools.net
Karlisa Easley easleyk@leonschools.net
Roberta Hudgins hudginsr@leonschools.net
Nancy Long longn@leonschools.net

FIFTH GRADE

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Ashlee Guess guessa@leonschools.net
Cheri Howard howardc@leonschools.net
Stephanie Ritzel ritzels@leonschools.net
Celeste Tookes tookesc@leonschools.net

EXCEPTIONAL STUDENT EDUCATION

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Annika Bowers bowersa@leonschools.net
Denise Chin chind@leonschools.net
Ronald Marx marxr1@leonschools.net
Meredith Sheldon sheldonm2@leonschools.net
Ginny Vargas vargasg@leonschools.net

SPECIAL AREAS

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Heather Garcia, Media garciah@leonschools.net
Jason McMillan, Art mcmillanj@leonschools.net
Tina Mason, Music masont@leonschools.net
Shirley Paul, PE pauls@leonschools.net
Warren Pittman, Guidance pittmanw@leonschools.net
Dee Roberts, Computer Lab robertsd@leonschools.net
  • Reading Coach
  • TECHNOLOGY

    Tanya Gallon gallont@leonschools.net

    READING COACH

    Jessica Titze titzej@leonschools.net

    HEARING IMPAIRED

    Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
    Denise Chin chind@leonschools.net

    INTERPRETER

    Carolyn Kennedy kennedyc@leonschools.net

    OFFICE STAFF

    Sandra Hudson, Secretary hudsons@leonschools.net
    Gretchen Scott, Bookkeeper scottg@leonschools.net
    Mary Johnson, Registrar johnsonm5@leonschools.net
    Rebecca Webb, Nurse webbr@leonschools.net

    SUPPORT STAFF

    Daisy Bruton brutond@leonschools.net
    Carolyn Davis
    Katherine Eaton eatonk@leonschools.net
    Leah Finkelstein finkelsteinl@leonschools.net
    Eva Jackson jacksone@leonschools.net
    Julia McDonald mcdonaldj2@leonschools.net
    Tammy McMullen mcmullent@leonschools.net
    Dee Roberts robertsd@leonschools.net
    Carol Roland rolandc@leonschools.net

    EXTENDED DAY DIRECTOR

    Lakeisha Sapp sappl@leonschools.net
    • APRIL
    • 1st
    • 4th grade music performance at 7:00 pm in the cafeteria
    • 2nd
    • Report cards go home
    • 3rd
    • Spring class pictures
    • 4th
    • Spirit Day-favorite sport day
    • 7th
    • Incoming kindergarten orientation and tour
    • 9th
    • Cookie dough orders due
    • 14th
    • SITE, PTM
    • 21st -
      May 1st

    • FCAT testing for grades 3-5

    • 23rd
    • Progress alerts go home
    • 25th
    • School Carnival
    • 28th
    • Sea World Information Meeting for 5th grade parents 6:00 pm Media Center