Personnel List

A name in green means you can click on it to go to their website

ADMINISTRATORS

Sue Kraul krauls@leonschools.net
Kerri Anderson andersonk2@leonschools.net

PRE-KINDERGARTEN

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Cynthia King kingc@leonschools.net
Michele Jaquet jaquetm@leonschools.net

KINDERGARTEN

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Lianne Bell belll@leonschools.net
Tiffany Bellflower bellflowert@leonschools.net
Bren Hader haderb@leonschools.net
Julie Leggett leggettj@leonschools.net
Lynn Merriman merrimanl@leonschools.net
Ben Woodsum woodsumb@leonschools.net

FIRST GRADE

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Ashley Cavallo cavalloa@leonschools.net
Erin Devlin devline@leonschools.net
Stephanie Fernandez fernandezs2@leonschools.net
Sharon Grant grants1@leonschools.net
Shayla Lunsford lunsfords@leonschools.net
Melisa Scott scottm3@leonschools.net

SECOND GRADE

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Candice Hall hallc@leonschools.net
Melisa Haugland hauglandm@leonschools.net
Gwen Norton nortong@leonschools.net
Jan O'Dell odellj@leonschools.net

THIRD GRADE

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Tina Crather crathert@leonschools.net
Shameka Gray grays2@leonschools.net
Cassidy Hettema hettemac@leonschools.net
Bethany Patel patelb@leonschools.net

FOURTH GRADE

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Carol Blanton blantonc@leonschools.net
Roberta Hudgins hudginsr@leonschools.net
Karlisa Johnson johnsonk6@leonschools.net

FIFTH GRADE

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Cheri Howard howardc@leonschools.net
Stephanie Ritzel ritzels@leonschools.net
Celeste Tookes tookesc@leonschools.net
Jennifer Topper topperj@leonschools.net

EXCEPTIONAL STUDENT EDUCATION

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Denise Chin chind@leonschools.net
Ronald Marx marxr1@leonschools.net
Meredith Sheldon sheldonm2@leonschools.net
Ginny Vargas vargasg@leonschools.net

SPECIAL AREAS

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Heather Garcia, Media garciah@leonschools.net
Jason McMillan, Art mcmillanj@leonschools.net
Tina Mason, Music masont@leonschools.net
Shirley Paul, PE pauls@leonschools.net
Warren Pittman, Guidance pittmanw@leonschools.net
Dee Roberts, Computer Lab robertsd@leonschools.net

TECHNOLOGY

Tanya Gallon gallont@leonschools.net

READING COACH

Jessica Titze titzej@leonschools.net

HEARING IMPAIRED

Click on the teacher's name to access their class website
Denise Chin chind@leonschools.net

INTERPRETER

Carolyn Kennedy kennedyc@leonschools.net

OFFICE STAFF

Sandra Hudson, Secretary hudsons@leonschools.net
Gretchen Scott, Bookkeeper scottg@leonschools.net
Mary Johnson, Registrar johnsonm5@leonschools.net
Rebecca Webb, Nurse webbn@leonschools.net

SUPPORT STAFF

Daisy Bruton brutond@leonschools.net
Carolyn Davis
Katherine Eaton eatonk@leonschools.net
Leah Finkelstein finkelsteinl@leonschools.net
Eva Jackson jacksone@leonschools.net
Tammy McMullen mcmullent@leonschools.net
Dee Roberts robertsd@leonschools.net
Carol Roland rolandc@leonschools.net

EXTENDED DAY DIRECTOR

Lakeisha Sapp sappl@leonschools.net
  • FEBRUARY
  • 3rd
  • Share Day, All day for WT Moore at Red Elephant
  • 4th
  • Progress Alerts go home
  • 5th
  • 2nd grade musical program 7:00 in the cafeteria
  • 6th
  • Spirit Day-crazy sock and shoe day
  • 10th
  • Volunteer Appreciation Reception 4:30-6:00 in media center
  • 13th
  • Heritade Day-dress to express your cultural background
  • 13th
  • Walk-a-thon for the Love of Technology
  • 23rd
  • SAC and PTM Meetings at 5:30 and 6:30